Vorstand

Martin Caspar

Präsident

praesident@ycr.ch

Frohburgstrasse 54
8832 Wollerau

076 319 30 51

martin.caspar@sunrise.ch

Stephan Züger

Regatten Präsident

regatten@ycr.ch

Windeggweg 13
8645 Rapperswil-Jona

055 210 42 89

Florian Marty

Finanzen & Vizepräsident

finanzen@ycr.ch

Ober Hafen 6
8832 Wollerau

079 959 46 36

Arthur Fumagalli

Clubregatten

clubregatten@ycr.ch

Fischmarktstrasse 14
8640 Rapperswil-Jona

055 210 13 24

Thomas Rüegg

Beisitzer Jahrbuch

redaktion@ycr.ch

Lenggisrain 17
8645 Jona

055 211 16 26

Reto Wettstein

Hafenmeister

hafenmeister@ycr.ch

Rösslistrasse 12
8646 Wagen

Jürg Ryffel

Segelsportchef & Jugend-Delegierter

segelsportchef@ycr.ch

Dorfhalden 16
8712 Stäfa

079 335 48 16

juerg.ryffel@ryffelconsulting.com

Trix Andrychowska

Aktuar

aktuar@ycr.ch

Rothbündtweg 7
8615 Wermatswil

044 942 58 50

Richard Pfiffner

Beisitzer Clubhausleitung

clubhaus@ycr.ch

Alpenblickstrasse 21
8645 Jona

055 211 94 90

Frédéric Gajdos & Nicole Gördes

Revisoren

Charly Nauer

Chef Infrastruktur & Material

materialchef@ycr.ch

Marco Stadlin

Leiter Segel-Training

trainingsleiter@ycr.ch

Briefpost

Yacht Club Rapperswil
Postfach
8640 Rapperswil

Standort Club

Yacht Club Rapperswil
Fischmarktplatz 8
8640 Rapperswil